Pre-procurement notice
SO16100 Provision of Proof Reading Service Contract
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Please see Statement of Requirement Appendix B enclosed
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·