Pre-procurement notice
TPTR 77B Primers RFI
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- South West
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Ministry of DefenceTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Industry - Request For Information (RFI) - to investigate suppliers manufacture or holds in stock -TPTR 77B Primers.
Requirements:-
- Holds a stock of or can manufacture TPTR 77B Primers for immediate delivery.
- Can provide approx. 60,000 primers between 2025 - 2026 and potential for a future enduring contract.
- NSN ID is 1390-64-001-9026
If you would be interested in delivering this requirement, please let the Authority know no later than 30th April 2024.
Please submit your response to Michelle.Seymour102@mod.gov.uk