Pre-procurement notice
SO17341 Provision for Healthcare Professionals
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
Please find attached Appendix B - Specification.
Please ensure that you express your interest prior to the deadline and register on the eSourcing portal if you are bidding.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·