Pre-procurement notice
Provision of Consultancy for Business Intelligence and Reporting
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- North West
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
This Call Off Contract is varied as follows:
A time extension for an additional 8 weeks. The original contract period was from 27th November 2019 - 10th January 2020. This agreement shall be deemed to have commenced on 11th January 2020 (the commencement date) - 6th March 2020.
An uplift in the contract value. The original contract value of £122,387.50 excluding VAT will be uplifted by £11,912.50 excluding VAT. The total contract value will increase to £134,300.00 excluding VAT.
This is the first variation to this Contract.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·