Skip to content

Contract award record

Independent Board and Executive Team Effectiveness Review 2019 for HS2 Ltd

Tender value £40,000

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
West Midlands

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

HS2
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Completed
  2. End
    Completed

Work description

HS2 Ltd is looking to implement the appointment of an external service provider to carry out an independent review of the effectiveness of the HS2 Board (in accordance with the UK Corporate Governance Code, the previous external review having been carried out in mid-2016) and the effectiveness of the HS2 Executive Committee (so as to support a competency assessment to be made of HS2 Ltd by the Department for Transport prior to the Department giving authority for the HS2 project to proceed to construction)

HS2 ITT reference and title: 1138 - Independent Board and Executive team Effectiveness Review 2019

Process for registering interest: All potential suppliers must obtain details of the Invitation to Tender (ITT) and submit their tender through the HS2 eSourcing portal. All potential suppliers are required to express an interest by registering on the HS2 eSourcing portal (https://hs2.bravosolution.co.uk/web/index.html). Registering is only required once.

- Registering: Suppliers should browse to the HS2 eSourcing portal (https://hs2.bravosolution.co.uk/web/index.html) and complete the following: a) Click the 'click here to register' link. b) Accept the terms and conditions and click 'continue'. c) Enter your business and user details. d) Note the username you use and click 'save' when complete. e) You will then receive an e-mail with your unique password.

- Access to the ITT: Once you have confirmed your registration to John Holmes, your company will be added to the ITT event. Login to the HS2 eSourcing portal with your unique username and password in order to access the ITT event documentation.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 99290251-ee9f-4e7c-85c6-7a25c8cd8a62-268477

View source notice