# GB-Basingstoke: Fire remedial works - Ashley Court 2021

> Contract award record from UK public-sector procurement sources.

## Key facts

- Public buyer: Sovereign Housing Association
- Contract winner: [CLC Contractors Ltd](/contract-winners/clc-contractors/public-sector-contract-awards)
- Award value: £200,000
- Tender value: £200,000
- Award date: 22 March 2021
- Published: 26 March 2021
- Contract start: 29 March 2021
- Contract end: 31 March 2022
- Stage: awarded
- Procurement category: works
- Notice ID: eb4f233b-581b-4fe0-b65b-2ccbe3291622-423904
- OCID: ocds-b5fd17-70ce8ba6-c7ca-4142-9173-e60a5b60cc99

## Description

All services are as per the PCR compliant Fusion 21 framework\. We have not disclosed the exact contract cost as this would prejudice the legitimate commercial interests of the particular economic operator\. Additional information: All services are as per the PCR compliant Fusion 21 framework\. We have not disclosed the exact contract cost as this would prejudice the legitimate commercial interests of the particular economic operator\.

## Related contract awards

- [GB-Basingstoke: Fire Doors Supply &amp; Install 2021](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-e8da4658-e7bf-4014-af28-d38b734eb6b6): Sovereign Housing Association
- [GB-basingstoke: Fire Doors Supply &amp; Install 2021](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-617a23ed-02ee-442c-9490-f344fa9bea39): Sovereign Housing Association
- [Roofing Replacement Services 2021-2026](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-8677d8fe-3b56-4a11-ba7b-352890b72dee): Sovereign Housing Association
- [HOLYROOD REPLACEMENT WORKS \(HEAT EFFICIENCY SCHEME\) - SCC-SMS-0585](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-ffba248d-c8c5-4e6a-9a54-0600b5a89479): Southampton City Council
- [Norwich Capital Works](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-11dc9842-cd81-46ce-8c73-62fb0bd88ba5): Echelon Consultancy
- [MWF Lot 7 - Kings Copse Primary School - Solar PV - AWARD](/contracts/ocds-b5fd17-37fad310-67a4-4035-ac29-f5147afc2673): Hampshire County Council

## Source

[View the original notice on Contracts Finder](https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/eb4f233b-581b-4fe0-b65b-2ccbe3291622-423904)
