Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Enhanced Community Physiotherapy and Neuro-rehabilitation Community Service - Provider Early Engagement Questionnaire

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
South West

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

Nottingham West, Nottingham North & West and Rushcliffe CCGs ('The CCGs') are an undertaking early engagement exercise to help inform their thinking and next steps to the commissioning of community physiotherapy and neuro-rehabilitation services across The CCGs population.

The CCGs are asking potential providers to complete an engagement questionnaire. The purpose of this questionnaire is to give providers the opportunity to help inform and understand how The CCGs can approach some of the key issues associated with the delivery of the described services. The outcome of this is intended to help to inform The CCGs how to approach opportunities to commission the services in the future to ensure that the best outcomes for patients are delivered.

The vision within the Nottinghamshire Sustainability and Transformation Plan (2016) is to deliver a sustainable, high quality health and social care system that improves the health and well being of the local population.

Further background information and service descriptions and specifications are available within the attached questionnaire.

Questionnaire returns must be submitted to scwcsu.clinical.procurement@nhs.net

by

Wednesday 14th December 2016 at 12:00 Noon (Midday).

PLEASE NOTE: This engagement is for information gathering and strategy formation purposes and there is no guarantee that a competitive procurement process will be undertaken as a result of this engagement taking place.

Additional information: Questionnaire returns must be submitted to

scwcsu.clinical.procurement@nhs.net

by

Wednesday 14th December 2016 at 12:00 Noon (Midday)

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice bf40e43a-03c3-4f50-be74-43f1abff9199-122847

View source notice