Skip to content

Contract award record

Capital Investment Framework Agreement

Tender value £1

Notice details

Published
Category
works
Buyer region
North West

Public buyer and contract winner

awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Current phase
  2. End
    Upcoming

Work description

Text to be corrected in the original notice: Place of text to be modified: Lot I: V2.3) Name and address of the contractor: Instead of: Volution Ventilation Limited (Airtech Solutions), Fleming Way, Crawley, RH10 9YX Read: Architectural Decorators Limited (AD Construction), Samuel House, 7 Powerscroft Road, Sidcup, DA14 5DT, and Security Fire and Experts Limited, Unit 9 Bridge Hall Lane, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 7NY Other additional information: Due to a technical issue, This notice is to inform a change of contractor award for Lot I, Section V.2.3 - Fire Prevention Works. Removal of one (1) contractor, and addition of two (2) contractors. Procurement Assist invites organisations to participate in a 48-month Framework Agreement for Capital Investment and associated works to its current and future Members across domestic and commercial sites. The Framework Agreement may be used by (but not limited to) all NHS Trusts, Social Housing Providers, Local Authorities, Blue Light Services, Education, Charities and all other contracting authorities that are located in the United Kingdom including those listed in Schedule 1 of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015/102.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice fc9c53c1-9099-47e9-b123-9ca9933f75b0-850849

View source notice