Pre-procurement notice
MOD Driver Acquisition Licence Training
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- North West
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Crown Commercial ServiceTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
An open day/supplier day is planned for the 18th May. Further details on the supplier day and future opportunities as detailed in the PIN notice is attached as a pdf document.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Construction Professional Services
£1,722,500,000 ·