Pre-procurement notice
SC19 012 - Residential Care Home Services (Learning Disability, Physical Disability & Mental Health), Supported Living Services and CSiH (Community)
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- South East
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Kent County CouncilTender valueNot disclosed
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
This notice relates to the Award of Residential Care Home Services (Learning Disability, Physical Disability & Mental Health Needs), Supported Living Services and Care & Support in the Home (Community). The following Lots have been awarded: Lot 1: (LD, MH & PD Residential Care Home Services - Specialist & Specialist Plus), Lot 2: (LD, MH & PD Residential Care Home Services - Mid and High Level Needs), Lot 3: Supported Living Services, Lot 4: (Discharge Support Services), Lot 5: Care & Support in the Home (Community). Please see OJEU for further details.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- SESLIP DPS - ICB data dashboards
£42,000 ·