Skip to content

Contract award record

GC Invitation to Tender: Providers for GMCA Adult Education Budget (AEB)

Tender value £410,000

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
North West

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

The Growth Company
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Completed
  2. End
    Completed

Work description

GC Education and Skills is seeking to appoint new provider's for our Greater Manchester Combined Authority (GMCA) Greater Manchester Devolved Adult Education Budget (AEB) Contract.

The opportunity is for high quality providers to deliver the following services to Greater Manchester residents:

1. Sector Subject Area 7 - Retail and Commercial Enterprise (Warehousing and Distribution) - Forklift Training Provision 2. Sector Subject Area 6 - Information and Communications Technology - Level 3 Provision of IT Digital Skills

To apply for this Invitation to Tender opportunity, please register as a supplier on the Panacea Supplier Platform at the following web address: https://app.panacea-software.com/growth

Once you have accessed the site, to view the opportunity you need to navigate to 'Register Interest', click the 'Participate' Button, then navigate to 'My Questionnaires' where you will be able to download the documents. Your ITT submission must be made on the Panacea Portal.

The tender documents contain instructions and information for your tender, including specification of requirements, and the key assessment and evaluation criteria that will be used to assess offers. In addition, the contract conditions are enclosed.

The deadline for submission of the required documents is: 17:00pm on Thursday 14th March 2024

Additional information: Please note that for Sector Subject Area 7 - Retail and Commercial Enterprise (Warehousing and Distribution) - Forklift Training Provision - the contract may be extended beyond July 2024 in line with any contract extensions received from the commissioner.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 785b0ff4-eaf3-470b-8e86-f355f8bc5dd9-728547

View source notice