Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Manufacture and Installation of Aluminium and Composite Entrance Doors

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
East Midlands

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

  1. Planned start
    As published in the notice
  2. Planned end
    As published in the notice

Work description

Efficiency East Midlands Ltd (EEM) is a procurement consortium which establishes and manages a range of framework agreements. Our members include organisations providing services to the whole public sector including social housing providers, local authorities, blue light services and education and health related organisations.

EEM wishes to procure and enter into a framework with multiple contractors, for the manufacture and installation of aluminium and composite entrance doors, in order to support the maintenance of the housing stock, offices and other buildings of the member contracting authorities.

The successful contractors will be suitably qualified and have a wealth of experience to undertake the works required. The successful contractors will be expected to provide contracting authorities with the works required to support the maintenance of their property types including, but not limited to, domestic housing stock, high rise and low rise flats, office accommodation, hospitals, student accommodation and schools.

The framework will be split into core work stream lots which will be confirmed within the tender documents and contract notice. Full details of the framework requirements and how to access the tender documents when they are released will be made available in the contract notice.

This is a prior information notice, to notify interested organisations of an up and coming tender opportunity. The full details of the framework and where the tender documents will be available will be detailed in the full contract notice. To register your interest now please email alex@eem.org.uk

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 2768e0d6-7c7e-4d57-8eb0-a870e9f12690-344804

View source notice