Pre-procurement notice
Soft Market Test: Somewhere Else to Assess - EMI Residential, General Nursing & Nursing EMI
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Yorkshire and The Humber
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Sheffield City CouncilTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Block Purchasing' of up to 36 beds across 4 dual registered care homes in the North, South, East and West of the city for the period August 2019 to the end of July 2021.
Sheffield City Council and Sheffield Clinical Commissioning Group are considering the block purchase of beds for people currently awaiting further assessment to determine their longer term care needs. We anticipate we may need the following:
• 4 dual registered care homes who can each offer 9 beds delivering residential EMI, general nursing , and nursing EMI care • 1 care home in the North, South, East and West of the city (a total of 36 beds).
Related awards
From this public buyer
- FIRE SAFETY REACTIVE REPAIRS
£50,980,972 ·