Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

Void Activation Popup Phase 3 Space Operator

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
London

Public buyer

Public buyer

capitalEsourcing

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

The voids activation and Pop-up project through Phase 3 implementation is seeking to provide differentiated approaches to raise the profile of two BID areas through a targeted network of activations that will commence around January 2023 or sooner to 31st December 2026 (Three Years) offered on a 1 + 1 +1 basis which is proposed for the Phase 3 contract delivery period. Phases 1 & 2 have already been delivered, with Phase 2 Direct Award Contract set to end on 31st December 2022. The initial Phases 1 and 2 delivered activations equivalent to £440K overall and Phase 3 is anticipated to deliver activations equivalent to circa £1.5million.

Additional information: Supplier's must complete the attached call to participate to this soft market testing event by selecting their preferred 30 minute slot on 3rd May 2022. The slots for a 30 minutes discussion are offered on first come first basis. If your first choice slot is no longer available, candidates will be offered the next available slot. Candidates who intend to attend this soft market testing event will be asked to bring a maximum of 3 guests to the discussion. Please note your responses to the soft market testing discussion will only be used to shape and develop our procurement strategy.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 17d2b19e-8764-428b-a289-d15384caa6c6-530435

View source notice