Pre-procurement notice
Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- London
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Ministry Of JusticeTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Ministry of Justice - Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System ( PEDPS ) Ref : prj2243 PEDPS Notice to increase the maximum permitted duration of future PEDPS call off contracts This notice is to advise potential new Suppliers not already on this DPS, that from 1st February 2020 where required, new PEDPS call off competitions can be undertaken, where call off contracts may be up to 2 years in duration (prior to 1st February 2020 all PEDPS call off contracts have a maximum duration of 12 months). Original OJEU PIN Notice dated 20/04/18, the PEDPS commenced in November 2018. For further information or to apply to join the PEDPS as a Supplier it is the same link for the MoJ Sourcing Portal: https://ministryofjusticecommercial.bravosolution.co.uk Click "PQQs open to all suppliers" Go to: "Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System -PQQ_139" Sign up by opening and clicking "Express interest" Once you have expressed an interest, you can open the PQQ to view the structure, deadlines, messages and download any attachments, ahead of submitting an on-boarding application. For queries please e-mail: commercial.prisoneducation@justice.gov.uk