Skip to content

Contract award record

National Training Services Provider Framework Agreement

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
Yorkshire and The Humber

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

NEUPC Ltd
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Completed
  2. End
    Completed

Work description

The Framework will provide a highly competitive training services provider agreement for use by member institutions of six participating HE purchasing consortia in the UK. Primarily this will focus on standard training courses commonly required for staff development by member institutions. Standard training is defined as off the shelf, repeat or readily available training programmes which in some cases may require a degree of tailoring or adaption to suit the University's culture or needs. Lots include:

Lot 1: IT and Project Management Lot 2: Leadership and Management Lot 3: Personal Development Lot 4: Professional Qualifications Lot 5: Registered Apprenticeship Training Providers Lot 6: Standard and Compliance Lot 7: Managed Training Service Provider

The Northern Universities Purchasing Consortium (NEUPC) manages framework agreements for its members in the HE and FE sectors. For this Framework, NEUPC is lead organisation for other HE Consortia NWUPC, LUPC, SUPC, HEPCW and APUC. A full list of members is available on the individual consortia websites. No level of business is guaranteed under any resulting agreement and there is no guarantee that any framework will be put in place. Any values stated are estimates based on historical spend. Providers should take part in the process only on the basis that they fully understand and accept this position.

Additional information: Please register on NEUPC's INTEND portal to receive updates on the the tender process using the attached link https://in-tendhost.co.uk/neupc/aspx/Home.

Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : Yes

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 6a73e256-defc-4180-a247-6781c70e4ac8-133455

View source notice