Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

London Partnership (Partnership 8) LEVI Fund EOI

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
London

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

The Expression of Interest (EOI) seeks information on the delivery of electric vehicle charging infrastructure in the London Boroughs of Waltham Forest, Redbridge, and Newham. The Department for Transport awarded £4,327,000 to our London Partnership (Partnership 8) to support the installation of charge points across the region. The partnership plans to conduct a procurement exercise to appoint provider(s) who will provide match funding, aiming to procure at least 1,375 EV charge points. The EOI is intended to gather information to help draft the specification and will not directly result in the awarding of a contract.

The deadline for EOI responses is 26th July 2024.

The Market Engagement information can be found on https://procontract.due-north.com/ under the reference DN731223

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice bce8e075-fd72-454c-85ad-7cceeca71090-764343

View source notice