Skip to content

Contract award record

GSP1314 Supply Leather Hides for the House of Commons Benches

Tender value £150,000

Notice details

Published
Category
goods
Buyer region
London

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

House of Commons
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Current phase
  2. End
    Upcoming

Work description

The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons invites applications from suitable organisations who wish to tender for a single supplier contract for the Supply Leather Hides for the House of Commons Benches.

This tender is for the supply only of through-dyed pigmented upholstery leather to be used for the repair and reupholster of the seat-cushions and backrests in the House of Commons.

The contract will commence on 26th June 2024 and will be for a period of 3 years with the option to extend for a further 2 years on the following basis 3+1+1. The full requirements are set out within the procurement documents which are downloadable free of charge from Atamis: https://atamis-ukparliament.my.site.com/s/Welcome

If your organisation is not already registered on the UK Parliament Atamis portal, please use the URL above and click on the 'Register here' button, registration is free. Guidance on how to register is available via a link beneath the registration button.

Once logged in, click on 'Find opportunities' and follow the on-screen instructions. Supplier guidance and support is available once logged in.

To ensure you receive email notifications from our system, please add the email domain 'notifications@atamis.co.uk' to your Safe Senders list.

The portal does not currently have the ability to generate alerts to registered suppliers when a new opportunity is published, therefore suppliers are encouraged to register as a supplier and subscribe to the notification service available in both Find a Tender and Contracts Finder to ensure they are notified immediately after publication of any new opportunities.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 482f3791-f1a8-4b3e-8442-c503997fedf1-745996

View source notice