Skip to content

Contract award record

Provision of LMS365 Learning Hub

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

IPO
awarded to

Award value£84,552

  1. Awarded
    Completed
  2. Start
    Completed
  3. End
    Completed

Work description

Learning Hib for IPO employees

Related awards

From this contract winner

View all awards to this contract winner

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 81180210-c2b8-4d3a-9da9-85158e56d344-629946

View source notice