Skip to content

Tender notice

Provision of Care & Repair Works and Services Peterborough City Council

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
Not specified

Public buyer

Tender value£13,513,141

  1. Planned start
    As published in the notice
  2. Planned end
    As published in the notice

Work description

This Invitation to Tender and all accompanying documents (collectively referred to as the "ITT") is issued to those who have expressed their interest to tender ("Tenderers") to Peterborough City Council (the "Council") to provide the Care & Repair Works and Services as described in the selected service Specification (separate file for each lot) attached as: Schedule 1: LOT 1 - The provision of level access showering facilities and associated works incl the installation of minor aids and adaptations to domestic properties; Schedule 2: LOT 2 - The provision of of Boiler and Central Heating Installations; Schedule 3: LOT 3 -The construction of large scale adaptations to domestic properties to provide disabled living facilities and the provision of repairs to owner occupied domestic properties as identified by the application of the Housing Health & Safety rating system; This lot works/services will be provided to Peterborough City Council (''the Council'') and Rutland County Council (the "Council"). Schedule 4: LOT 4 -The Supply and installation of Stairlifts, Steplifts (including concrete works), Ceiling Track Hoists and Vertical Through Floor Lifts in domestic properties; and Schedule 5: LOT 5 - Deep cleaning and decluttering services of the Terms and Conditions (the "Contract"), including their professional advisers and other parties essential to preparing a tender for the Contract (the "Tender") and for no other purpose. References in this document to "You" means the Tenderer and "Your" or similar phrases should be construed accordingly.

Additional information: The value is for the 3 year contract including the extension for two periods 12 months each

Related awards

From this public buyer

View all awards from this public buyer

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 79c90939-1dec-4cb2-b483-417770d0329e-258522

View source notice