Pre-procurement notice
Phonics and Reading Partnerships
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- London
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Department For EducationTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
See 'Attachments' for description and further information.
Additional information: A supplier event is planned for 27 February 2018 between 1000-1300 at:
Department for Education Sanctuary Buildings Great Smith Street London SW1P 3BT
This event will enable organisations to gain a better understanding of the DfE's requirements.
We will explore the capacity of the market to deliver this programme, and take on board any suggestions from the sector about how the services should be delivered. This will also provide an opportunity for networking and possible consortia discussions.
Related awards
From this public buyer
- Call-off Contract for the November 2026 cohort of the National Professional Qualifications (NPQs)
£26,662,771 ·