Skip to content

Pre-procurement notice

CDHG Capital Investment Programme Contract

Notice details

Published
Category
Not specified
Buyer region
North East

Public buyer

Tender valueNot disclosed

Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.

Work description

County Durham Housing Group (CDHG) Limited is a Registered Provider of social housing and consists of three local landlords, Dale & Valley Homes Durham City Homes and East Durham Home who in total own and manage some 18,400 properties in County Durham.

CDHG Board gave approval on the 14th July 2016, for the procurement of a single contractor to deliver a percentage of its Capital Investment Programme from July 2017.

A supplier market engagement session will be held at 2pm on the 4th August 2016. Please contact Rob Mooney to confirm your place.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 8cb82a03-0f40-4971-a884-f619e61e3f4b-103311

View source notice