Pre-procurement notice
OS&PT Provision of Investment Service
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- Not specified
- Buyer region
- Yorkshire and The Humber
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Ministry of JusticeTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
Please see attached Expression of Interest Form to be completed for the Provision of Investment Services to the Official Solicitor and Public Trustee. .
Please complete the EOI form and return to the following email address no later than 4th October 2024, 23:59pm to: CCMDFinancialServices@justice.gov.uk