Skip to content

Contract award record

AT1339 Reopen Approved Provider List AT1246-Trusted Partner Providers for Adult Learning

Tender value £1

Notice details

Published
Category
services
Buyer region
East of England

Public buyer and contract winner

Public buyer

Luton Council
awarded to

Contract winner

Contract winner not disclosed

Award valueNot disclosed

  1. Start
    Current phase
  2. End
    Upcoming

Work description

Luton Adult Learning conducted a procurement process for an Approved Provider List for Trusted Partners in 2024, which we would like to do again to allow smaller, local providers to be able to bid for funding to serve Luton residents.

As the Government releases additional funding streams e.g.UKSPF, etc. a mini competition will be undertaken with all Providers who are accepted onto the Approved Provider List (APL) to secure the funding via a Call Off Contract. The APL will enable learning to start sooner, and targets are more likely to be met which could result in more funding in the future.

Once funding streams are released, a mini competition will be undertaken with all providers who are accepted onto the Approved Provider List (APL) within the relevant lots.

Related awards

Source: Contracts Finder · Notice 8b247f4e-7f9a-47e5-affe-07eee4902ad6-835376

View source notice