Pre-procurement notice
HRA - Charging Project
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- works
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
London Borough of EnfieldTender valueNot disclosed
Planned contract dates were not published with this notice.
Work description
The official notice does not include a fuller description.
Check the official notice for scope detailsRelated awards
From this public buyer
- 1 - 43 College Cladding Remediation
£714,000 ·