Public buyer
Cabinet Office
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 621
- Known award value
- £978M
- Contract winners
- 356
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
84 of 621 awards across these contract winners
- 50 awards
- 10 awards
- 8 awards
- 8 awards
- 8 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Cabinet Office, ordered by the most recently published record.
HR Director to Chief Operating Officer Development Programme
Awarded 28 Feb 2025
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeCIPDAI Accelerator Programme
Awarded 24 Feb 2025
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBloom Procurement Services LtdData Platform - Aker Support of Cloud Enablement Platform
Awarded 19 Feb 2025
£49.2KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeAker Systems LimitedLegacy Oracle Siebel Licenses Renewals for NSVS
Awarded 11 Feb 2025
£337KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeOracle Corporation UK LimitedLearning Frameworks 2.0 Procurement
Published 07 Feb 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeContract winner not disclosedDeed of Variation
Awarded 14 Apr 2010
£92.4MPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeSerco LimitedPSN DNS Connection
Awarded 09 Dec 2024
£20.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeNOMINET UKProvision of Aker SAAS Software
Awarded 17 Jan 2025
£29.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeAker Systems LimitedGCG Data and Analytical Services
Awarded 02 Sep 2024
£850KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficePricewaterhouse CoopersBank Account Ownership Verification Services
Awarded 31 Mar 2024
£18.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeExperian LtdWorldCC Membership for GCF
Awarded 17 Dec 2024
£41.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeWorldCC UK LtdProvision of Zoom Licenses
Awarded 17 Sep 2024
£20.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeVIDEOCENTRIC LIMITEDThe Provision of an Expert Witness Report to the UK COVID-19 Inquiry
Awarded 03 Apr 2024
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeOxford University Innovation LimitedSupply of International Infrastructure Business Cases accreditation and examination services
Awarded 16 Dec 2024
£90KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeTHE APM GROUP LIMITEDDSIT Multi Role
Awarded 10 Jan 2025
£176KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeRussell ReynoldsLearning Frameworks 2.0
Published 06 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeContract winner not disclosedThe Provision of a Head of Finance, Commercial and Projects for the Infected Blood Inquiry
Awarded 03 Jul 2023
£214KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeMLC PARTNERS LIMITEDCivil Service Careers Development Partner
Awarded 20 Dec 2024
£480KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBOX UK LtdDirector General, Operational Delivery, Acquisition and Programmes
Awarded 17 Dec 2024
£61.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeRUSSELL REYNOLDS ASSOCIATES LTDNEPRO3 - Cyber Target Operating Model Project
Awarded 15 Nov 2024
£696KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBloom Procurement Services LtdNEPRO3 - Government Cyber Security Root Cause Analysis Project
Awarded 15 Nov 2024
£694KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBloom Procurement Services LtdPay and Reward - Annual External Benchmarking Report for the Civil Service
Awarded 17 Dec 2024
£63KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBloom Procurement Services LtdInfected Blood Response - Legal experts
Awarded 22 Jan 2024
£203KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBROWNE JACOBSON LLPSupport Service for the Cabinet Office Public Appointments Website - Support & Maintenance
Awarded 02 Dec 2024
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeBloom Procurement Services LtdExpert Witness Report for UK Covid-19 Public Inquiry
Awarded 07 Nov 2024
£50KPublic buyer to contract winner
Cabinet OfficeUniversity of Warwick