Public buyer
Halton Borough Council
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 740
- Known award value
- £623M
- Contract winners
- 337
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
70 of 740 awards across these contract winners
- 21 awards
- Halton Chamber of Commerce14 awards
- 12 awards
- 12 awards
- 11 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Halton Borough Council, ordered by the most recently published record.
Spot Purchase - call off - Flexible Purchasing System - Transforming Support - CG
Awarded 15 Dec 2024
£214KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilTransforming SupportL363 Ditchfield Road
Awarded 13 Dec 2024
£40.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilDunkil Developments LtdL-370 Mary Twigg Woodland Walk
Awarded 13 Dec 2024
£106KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilHorticon LtdSupply and Delivery of 1 x Mower
Published 13 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilContract winner not disclosedStaff Benefits Platform Call-Off Agreement
Awarded 24 Nov 2024
£77.8KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilSME HCI Limited and All Group Companies (Trading as Vivup)Maintenance, Servicing and Works in Halton - Mechanical, Electrical and Building
Awarded 29 Nov 2024
£22MPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilCHL mechanical services limitedMRI Series4000 - Real Asset Management Call-Off Agreement
Awarded 24 Nov 2024
£53.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilMRI Software LimitedNEC Software Solutions Call-Off Agreement
Awarded 24 Nov 2024
£570KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilNEC Software Solutions UK LimitedIndividual Package of Support for a Person with Complex Needs - KD
Awarded 18 Nov 2024
£424KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilDimensions (UK) LimitedIndividual Package of Support for a Person with Complex Needs - AMJ
Awarded 17 Nov 2024
£270KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilVivid Care ServicesIndividual Package of Support for a Person with Complex Needs - KR
Awarded 28 Oct 2024
£163KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilVivid Care ServicesSpot purchase - call-off - Flexible Purchasing System - Amore Complex Care
Awarded 31 Mar 2024
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilAmoreProvision of Supported Living Services for Vulnerable Adults - Halton Borough Council - Amore Complex Care
Awarded 31 Mar 2024
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilAmoreProvision of Supported Living Services for Vulnerable Adults - Halton Borough Council - PossAbilities
Awarded 31 Mar 2024
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilPossAbilitiesSpot purchase residential placement - Tree Tops - Achieve Together
Awarded 31 Jul 2024
£160KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilAchieve Together LimitedIndividual Package of Support for a Person With Complex Needs - JP
Awarded 28 Oct 2024
£387KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilVivid Care ServicesSpot purchase - direct award - Gray Healthcare Ltd - MB
Awarded 31 Mar 2024
£243KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilGray Healthcare LtdSpot Purchase - direct award - Gray Healthcare Ltd - SG
Awarded 25 Aug 2024
£255KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilGray Healthcare LtdL-248.10 SPIKE ISLAND TOW PATH WORKS (Phase 2)
Awarded 19 Nov 2024
£31.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilDavid Webster & Sons LtdRecruitment Process Platform
Awarded 07 Nov 2024
£182KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilJGP Resourcing LimitedSupply of energy 2 - Gas
Awarded 02 Oct 2023
£2.75MPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilTotal EnergiesSupply of energy and ancillary Services - Electricity
Awarded 02 Oct 2023
£5.64MPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilEDFLift Servicing and Maintenance Services covering Full Comprehensive Preventative Maintenance and Related Procedures
Awarded 15 Oct 2024
£200KPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilConcept Elevators ( UK ) LtdProvision of Co-ordination of an LGBTQ Support Group
Published 04 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilContract winner not disclosedProvision of Targeted Outreach Youth Provision
Published 01 Nov 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Halton Borough CouncilContract winner not disclosed