Public buyer
London Universities Purchasing Consortium
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 98
- Known award value
- £1.26B
- Contract winners
- 37
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
11 of 98 awards across these contract winners
- 4 awards
- 3 awards
- 2 awards
- 1stWellBeing Ltd1 award
- ACT Credit Management Limited1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by London Universities Purchasing Consortium, ordered by the most recently published record.
Supply and Installation of Glazed Panels
Published 05 Aug 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedBMS (Building Management System) Phase 1
Published 26 Jun 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA NCAPC revised
Published 04 Jun 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA NCAPC
Published 25 Feb 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRavensbourne external audit services
Published 28 Nov 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA Event partnership and bulletin advertising
Published 27 Nov 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedLab Equipment (General) and Associated Services
Awarded 30 Sep 2025
£200MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumWolf Laboratories Ltd.Ravensbourne property search agents
Published 03 Oct 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedEP243 Ravensbourne Space Utilization Analysis Services
Published 25 Mar 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA Clinical Data Collection Platform
Published 22 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedeTendering Software Platform
Awarded 01 Oct 2024
£12MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumCimple Ltd.Framework Agreement for Water, Wastewater and Ancillary Services
Awarded 24 Jun 2024
£200MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumWave UtilitiesTotal Facilities Management Service for Royal College of Art (RCA)
Awarded 28 May 2024
£27.9MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumDerwent Facilities Management LtdFramework Agreement for the Supply of Flexible Mains Gas, Electricity and related services
Awarded 11 Dec 2023
£0Public buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumEDF Energy Customers PLCeTendering Platform
Published 03 Jun 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedOccupational Health Services
Awarded 08 Apr 2024
£15MPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing Consortium1stWellBeing LtdProvision of Routine and Ad Hoc Cleaning Services
Published 01 Mar 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedFramework Agreement for Water, Wastewater and Ancillary Services
Published 26 Feb 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA Direct Debit Bureau
Awarded 01 Aug 2023
£81.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumGoCardless LtdOccupational Health Services
Published 04 Dec 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedThe Courtauld - The Provision Of External Auditors
Published 28 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedRCoA Single Sign On
Published 01 Nov 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedFramework Agreement for the Supply of Flexible Mains Gas, Electricity and related services
Published 11 Aug 2023
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumContract winner not disclosedITT for a Finance System for the Royal Academy of Music
Awarded 11 Aug 2023
£237KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumEmbridge Consulting (UK) LtdWebsite & Brand Services for Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
Awarded 03 Jul 2023
£193KPublic buyer to contract winner
London Universities Purchasing ConsortiumSubstrakt Ltd