Public buyer
NHS Digital
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 669
- Known award value
- £998M
- Contract winners
- 296
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
102 of 669 awards across these contract winners
- 51 awards
- 16 awards
- 13 awards
- 12 awards
- 10 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by NHS Digital, ordered by the most recently published record.
Entrust Public Key Infrastructure and HSM Licences renewal
Awarded 08 Mar 2021
£768KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSoftware Box LimitedRedGate SQL renewal 2021
Awarded 15 Feb 2021
£38KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSoftware Box LimitedHealth Language SW Licence Renewal Contract
Awarded 25 Feb 2021
£83.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalContract winner not disclosedAutoGrouper Software
Awarded 01 Jul 2020
£230KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalWoodward Associates Limitedprj_4881 - Strategic Screening - Programme Support
Awarded 16 Sep 2020
£204KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalDeloitte LLPCovid Response - Vaccine build Assurance
Awarded 06 Nov 2020
£460KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalMcKinsey & Company, Inc. United KingdomCyber - Technical Security Counter measures assessment - Single Tender Award Created CONTRACTS FINDER - AWARDED CONTRACT
Awarded 01 Mar 2021
£30.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalContract winner not disclosedprj_5164 - Screening : Business Analysis Delivery
Awarded 15 Dec 2020
£99.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalIssured LimitedICT Desktop Managed Services
Awarded 14 May 2019
£10.7MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSoftcat plcSmartcard Reader Supply, Storage and Distribution Service
Awarded 03 Apr 2020
£28.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSpecialist Computer Centres PLCAcute to Community standalone EPS Pilot
Awarded 16 Oct 2020
£40KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalIntegrated Care 24Accessing Professional Services: Business Consultancy
Awarded 09 Oct 2020
£5MPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalErnst and Young LLPAdaptive PMO Services
Awarded 31 Jul 2020
£120KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalBrightive LimitedAdaptive PMO Services
Awarded 16 Oct 2020
£540KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalBrightive LimitedPayroll and Finance Accounting Services
Awarded 01 Jun 2020
£703KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalNHS Shared Business ServicesAPI Management Solution
Awarded 02 Nov 2020
£960KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalFUJITSU SERVICES LTDTerminology Server
Awarded 30 Oct 2020
£645KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalCSC Computer Sciences Limited trading as DXC TechnologyAward Notice - Data Security and Protection Toolkit Audit
Awarded 30 Oct 2020
£43.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalLiverpool University NHS Foundation Trust, trading as Mersey IntAward Notice - Data Security and Protection Toolkit Audit
Awarded 30 Oct 2020
£196KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalPricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC UK)prj_4632 - BrowserStack renewal 2020/21
Awarded 11 Aug 2020
£29KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalPHOENIX SOFTWARE LTDprj_4316 - RStudio Licences Procurement - DSD
Awarded 17 Jul 2020
£115KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalBytes Software Services Ltdprj_3484 - Digicert Supply Contract
Awarded 26 Mar 2020
£60KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSOFTCAT PLCprj_4589 - Contain - Tableau Support to the Dashboards
Awarded 11 Aug 2020
£249KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalContract winner not disclosedprj_4819 - Splunk resources
Awarded 13 Oct 2020
£390KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalContract winner not disclosedprj_4317 - Tableau Licences Procurement
Awarded 06 Jul 2020
£585KPublic buyer to contract winner
NHS DigitalSOFTCAT PLC