Public buyer
Sheffield Hallam University
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 680
- Known award value
- £1.19B
- Contract winners
- 348
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
103 of 680 awards across these contract winners
- 53 awards
- 18 awards
- Roche AV12 awards
- 11 awards
- Saville AV9 awards
Contract awards
Award notices published by Sheffield Hallam University, ordered by the most recently published record.
Workload Allocation Management System (WAMS)
Awarded 12 Feb 2026
£177KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversitySimitive Limited2526-03-DTS-BS-RLD SIP Trunk Services
Awarded 24 Mar 2026
£49KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityGamma Network Solutions Limited2526-39-DTS-BS-RLD Jira Cloud (SaaS)
Awarded 13 May 2026
£54.7KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityEficode UK Ltd2425-43-DTS-RLD Cloud based testing on browsers and devices
Awarded 26 Sep 2025
£142KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversitySoftcat PLC2526-04-DTS-YH Raisers Edge Nxt Learn and Nxt Pro 2025
Awarded 15 Aug 2025
£250KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityBlackbaud Europe Ltd2425-55-DTS-YH Annual Cisco Maintenance renewal
Awarded 30 Jul 2025
£60.4KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityLOGICALIS UK LIMITED2425-54-DTS-RLD Educational Licences for academic teaching and research
Awarded 18 Jul 2025
£64.5KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityAcademia the technology group2526-02-DTS-YH Oracle Licences,Maintenance, and Support
Awarded 20 Aug 2025
£186KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityOracle Corporation Uk Limited2425-31-DTS-RLD Eclipse Non-Clinical Educational/Research Software
Awarded 22 Sep 2025
£212KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityVarian Medical Systems2324-11-SSA-LJ Solicitors Qualification training provider
Awarded 30 Aug 2025
£1.25MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityBARBRI Global LimitedMedia Planning and Buying for Reputation and Student Recruitment Marketing
Awarded 23 Jun 2025
£1MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityHybrid News LimitedSimulation Birthing Manikin
Awarded 31 Jan 2025
£70KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversitySim & Skills LtdCareers Support Programme for Students, staff and alumni
Awarded 29 May 2025
£69.1KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityAccess UK Limited2324-56-FDR-JZ Security Services
Awarded 01 Apr 2025
£5.25MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityCONSTANT SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED2324-64-HROD-LJ EAP Services
Awarded 08 Apr 2025
£180KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityHaelth Assured Limited2324-14-HROD-JB Occupational Health Services for Staff
Awarded 31 Oct 2024
£400KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityLatus Group (UK) Ltd2425-07-DTS-RLD Cisco telephony system licences, maintenance, and support
Awarded 04 Oct 2024
£331KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityLogicalis UK Limited2324-75-GDP-SH Enrolment system for CAS applications
Awarded 16 Dec 2024
£94.3KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityEnroly Limited2324-07-BTE-RLD A 3D Photogrammetry Scanner
Awarded 18 Nov 2024
£285KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityEsper Ltd2324-80-EST-AS ITT FOR A CATERING CONCESSION CONTRACT OPPORTUNITY FOR HOWARD STREET BUILDING
Published 07 Jan 2025
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityContract winner not disclosedStrategic Partnership for London Branch Campus and International Pathway College (IPC) at Main Sheffield Campus
Published 16 Dec 2024
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityContract winner not disclosedProvision of Waste Management Services
Awarded 14 Apr 2020
£675KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityVEOLIA ES (UK) LIMITEDGraduation Services: Gowning and Photography
Awarded 06 Dec 2024
£1.2MPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityEde & Ravenscroft Limited2425-05-SSA-LJ Provision of a managed print service
Awarded 30 Nov 2024
£217KPublic buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityCanon (UK) Limited2425-06-FIN-LJ Provision of purchase cards
Awarded 01 Dec 2024
£0Public buyer to contract winner
Sheffield Hallam UniversityBarclays Bank Plc