Public buyer
Ubico Ltd
UK contract awards from this public buyer, including who won the work and the recorded award values.
Records come from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. An award names the contract winner but does not confirm that subcontract work is available. This profile covers notices since .
Award footprint
Published notices- Published awards
- 7
- Known award value
- £618K
- Contract winners
- 5
- Latest recorded award
Known value adds figures published in the source notices. Likely framework ceilings are excluded to avoid overstating this buyer’s activity.
Contract winner concentration
The contract winners most visible in this public buyer’s award record.
5 of 7 awards across these contract winners
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
- 1 award
Contract awards
Award notices published by Ubico Ltd, ordered by the most recently published record.
GB-Cheltenham: Call off from Crown Commercial Services 'Vertical Application Solutions' framework agreement (RM6259)
Awarded 28 Feb 2026
£1.84MPublic buyer to contract winner
Ubico LtdCauseway Technologies LimitedGB-Cheltenham: Call off from Crown Commercial Services 'Vertical Application Solutions' framework agreement (RM6259)
Awarded 28 Feb 2026
£381KPublic buyer to contract winner
Ubico LtdBartec Municipal TechnologiesGB-Cheltenham: Confidential Waste Disposal Services
Published 16 Jan 2026
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ubico LtdContract winner not disclosedGB-Cheltenham (Ubico): TPPL Ubico Limited NEPO GM & P Lot 1 - 1 x Tractor Mounted Rear Flail (New) (11240)
Awarded 04 Feb 2022
£6.9KPublic buyer to contract winner
UBICO LtdT H White LtdGB-Cheltenham (Ubico): TPPL Ubico Limited NEPO GM & P Lot 1 - 2 x 3t Diesel Counterbalance Forklift Trucks (New) (10018)
Awarded 13 Oct 2021
£90.6KPublic buyer to contract winner
UBICO LtdLloyd LimitedGB-Cheltenham (Ubico): TPPL Ubico NEPO HGV Lot 1 - 1 x 32t 8x4 Chassis Cab with Hook Loader Equipment (8887A)
Awarded 22 Jun 2021
£140KPublic buyer to contract winner
UBICO LtdMotus CommercialsProvision of Driver's Certificate of Professional Competence (CPC) License Training to Ubico
Published 14 Nov 2018
UndisclosedPublic buyer to contract winner
Ubico LtdContract winner not disclosed