Tender notice
RMCV 029 - Apprenticeship Training Provider Framework
Notice details
- Published
- Category
- services
- Buyer region
- Not specified
- Source
- View official notice
Public buyer
Public buyer
Shropshire CouncilTender valueNot disclosed
- Planned startAs published in the notice
- Planned endAs published in the notice
Work description
Shropshire Council is looking to create a framework of providers to deliver apprenticeship training from April 2019. The council is looking to maximise the use of the Levy funds available across all its service areas whilst also supporting our partners to make use of their own levy funds by accessing our framework of providers.The framework will be for an initial period of 2 years commencing on 1st April 2019 with the option for a 2 year extension (maximum 4 years). A preferred provider will be awarded for each lot with a further 4 providers making 5 accepted for each lot onto the framework. Please see the tender documentation for full details of the operation of the framework. Please note there is a mandatory requirement for providers to be on the national Register of Apprenticeship Training Providers (RoATP) or EU equivalent in order to be part of the framework.